Lurkers Icecream!

Anything & Everything
StConstantine
Warrant Officer 1
Warrant Officer 1

Lurkers Icecream!

Post by StConstantine » Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:49 pm

so i was interested to see who is actually lurking around, and maybe get to know people a little. Soooo ill start maybe :p

Hi guys and gals, my name is Con, and i post as StConstantine, calling me either is good, I hail from Melbourne, Australia, im a student studying Engineering and Uni and im like 20 years old or something.
I play DnD and other RPGs, as well as some video games :P im a full on nerd, but as you all know chicks dig that sort of thing right?
I used to post on this forum a few years back when i was in highschool, but stopped just because of time and things.
I like vanilla icecream.

p.s. this stuff can be as general or as personal as u like =] its more just a little to say hi to people i havent said hi to before, since ive been out of it a while

kbeir
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant

Re: Lurkers Icecream!

Post by kbeir » Wed Mar 30, 2011 7:25 pm

Hey guys... loooong time no see....

I lurked around and do believe I started in a boot camp thread but I don't think I made it further than that and to be honest, I don't remember it was so long ago.

But I obviously still have my account here and received the PM and remembered this place and was like "oh crap I liked that."

So here I am swinging on by.

Time is a precious thing as I'm still in the Marine Corps and now they've swung me over from California to Japan. The country is still as fun as I remember but work keeps me almost too busy to get out and enjoy it.